UNISON National        Workplace Group        Join UNISON

The Branch Committee

Branch Leadership

ChairLockman Uddin
Vice-ChairLouise Ashworth
Branch SecretaryKaren Rickards
Assistant Branch SecretaryLisa Buchanan
TreasurerLouise Ashworth
AdministratorLeanne Taylor
Membership OfficerAdministrator
Health and Safety OfficerVacant
Communications OfficerAdministrator
Equalities OfficerLouise Ashworth
Disability OfficerLouise Ashworth
Education OfficerAlicia Wormald
Retail OfficerVacant
Welfare OfficerAlicia Wormald
International OfficerLouise Ashworth
LGBT+ OfficerVacant
Women’s OfficerEleanor O’Dwyer
Black Members’ OfficerLockman Uddin
Young Members’ OfficerVacant
Labour Link OfficerLouise Ashworth


Branch Reps by Region

London & South EastLockman Uddin
Central & South WestKaren Rickards
Mary Huggins
North WestAlicia Wormald (Convenor)
WestLouise Ashworth
ScotlandEleanor O’Dwyer
Northern IrelandLisa Buchanan (Convenor)