Skip to main content

Welcome to Barnardo's UNISON. If you have already registered, then please login. If not, then why not register.

Who's Who in Barnardo's UNISON

UNISON Barnardos 

Role 

Name 

Branch Secretary

Karen Rickards

karen.rickards@barnardos.org.uk

Branch Chair

LGBT Officer

Covenor East

Liz Allen

Liz.allen@barnardos.org.uk

Treasurer

Equalities Officer

Labour Link Officer

International Officer

Louise Ashworth

louise.ashworth@barnardos.org.uk

Branch Administrator

Kath Pillar

kath.pillar@barnardos.org.uk

Assistant Branch Secretary

David George

david.george@barnardos.org.uk

Azam Khan

azam.khan@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor Scotland

Azam Khan

azam.khan@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor Midlands & South West

Vacant

 

Convenor Retail & Income Innovation

Janet Johansson

janet.johansson@barnardos.org.uk

Caren Jephson 

caren.jephson@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor West 

Black Members Officer

 

David George

david.george@barnardos.org.uk

Joint Convenor Northern Ireland

Disabled Members Officer

 

Pauline Gordon

pauline.gordon@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor East

LGBT Officer 

Liz Allen

liz.allen@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor Wales / Cymru

Communications Officer

 

Louise Phelan

louise.phelan@barnardos.org.uk

Retired Members Officer

 

Bob Woods

unison@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor South East & Anglia

Alan Biggerstaff

alan.biggerstaff@barnardos.org.uk 

Joint Convenor Northern Ireland

Training & Development Officer

Lisa Buchanan 

lisa.buchanan@barnardos.org.uk