Skip to main content

Welcome to Barnardo's UNISON. If you have already registered, then please login. If not, then why not register.

Who's Who in Barnardo's UNISON

UNISON Barnardos 

Role 

Name 

Branch Secretary

Alex Harris

alex.harris@barnardos.org.uk

Branch Chair

Liz Allen

Liz.allen@barnardo’s.org.uk

Treasurer

Equalities Officer

Labour Link Officer

International Officer

Louise Ashworth

louise.ashworth@barnardos.org.uk

Branch Administrator

Kath Pillar

kath.pillar@barnardos.org.uk

Assistant Branch Secretary

Karen Rickards

karen.rickards@barnardos.org.uk

Azam Khan

azam.khan@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor Scotland

Azam Khan

azam.khan@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor London  & South East

Vacant

 

Convenor Midlands & South West Region

Karen Rickards

karen.rickards@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor West 

Black members Officer

 

David George

david.george@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor Northern Ireland

 

Pauline Gordon

pauline.gordon@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor East

LGBT Officer 

Liz Allen

liz.allen@barnardos.org.uk

Convenor Wales / Cymru

 

Louise Phelan

louise.phelan@barnardos.org.uk

Retired Members Officer

 

Bob Woods

unisonbarnardos@aol.com

Steward (West)

Alan Stockdale

alan.stockdale@barnardos.org.uk 

Steward (Northern Ireland)

Lisa Buchanan 

lisa.buchanan@barnardos.org.uk